Welcome to the Health & Fitness Department

Resources

Staff

Hanna Bruno

Health & Fitness, METCO
hbruno@concordcarlisle.org

Health/Fitness 9th
Health/Fitness Jr/Sr
Achievement Strategies Freshman
Achievement Strategies Sophomores

Kevin Capone

Health & Fitness
kcapone@concordcarlisle.org

Health/Fitness 10th
Health/Fitness Jr/Sr
Jr/Sr Adv. Muscle Fitness

Andrea Gillis

Health & Fitness
agillis@concordcarlisle.org

Health/Fitness 9th
Health/Fitness 10th
Soph Lifeguard Training
Soph Health & Fitness
Senior Wellness

Jenna Lashley

Health & Fitness
jlashley@concordcarlisle.org

Health/Fitness 9th
Health/Fitness Jr/Sr

Dan McGrath

Health & Fitness
dmcgrath@concordcarlisle.org

Health/Fitness 9th
Health/Fitness Jr/Sr

Debbie Migliozzi

Health & Fitness, World Language
dmigliozzi@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant

Joshua Reed

Health & Fitness
jreed@concordcarlisle.org

Health/Fitness 9th
Health/Fitness 10th
Physical Fitness Transition

Nancy Slocum

Health & Fitness
nslocum@concordcarlisle.org

Department Chair
Yoga Jr./Sr.
Jr./Sr. Health & Fitness