Welcome to the Health & Fitness Department

Resources

Staff

Hanna Bruno

Health & Fitness, METCO
hbruno@concordcarlisle.org

Health/Fitness 9th
Health/Fitness Jr/Sr
Achievement Strategies 9th
Achievement Strategies 10th
Achievement Strategies 11/12th

Kevin Capone

Health & Fitness
kcapone@concordcarlisle.org

Health/Fitness 10th
Health/Fitness Jr/Sr
Jr/Sr Adv. Muscle Fitness

Andrea Gillis

Health & Fitness
agillis@concordcarlisle.org

Department Chair
Health/Fitness 9th
Health/Fitness 10th
Lifeguard Training
Soph Health & Fitness

Jenna Lashley

Health & Fitness
jlashley@concordcarlisle.org

Health/Fitness 9th
Health/Fitness Jr/Sr
Yoga Jr/Sr
Personal Wellness

Dan McGrath

Health & Fitness
dmcgrath@concordcarlisle.org

Health/Fitness 9th
Health/Fitness Jr/Sr

Debbie Migliozzi

Health & Fitness, World Language
dmigliozzi@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant

Joshua Reed

Health & Fitness
jreed@concordcarlisle.org

Health/Fitness 9th
Health/Fitness 10th

Nancy Slocum

Health & Fitness
nslocum@concordcarlisle.org

Yoga Jr./Sr.
Health & Fitness Jr./Sr.
Physical Fitness
Senior Wellness