Welcome to the English Department

Resources

Staff

Jenny Blounts

English
jblounts@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore English (H)
Senior English (H)
Writing Workshop

Corey Brown

English
cbrown@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore Honors (H)
Junior CP
Visions of the Future

Kate Fleming

English
kfleming@concordcarlisle.org

Department Chair
Sophomore Honors

Dana Gauthier

English
dgauthier@concordcarlisle.org

Freshman (H)
Senior (CP)
Visions of the Future

Dora Golding

English
dgolding@concordcarlisle.org

Junior CP
Senior Honors
Writing Workshop
Rhetoric
Visions of the Future

Shel Hull

English
shull@concordcarlisle.org

Senior Honors
Freshman (CP), (H)
World Lit

Will Kemeza

English
wkemeza@concordcarlisle.org

Fresh Eng (H)
Jr. Eng (H)
Creative Writing
Rhetoric

Rebecca Loprete

English
rloprete@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore CP
Senior Honors
Rhetoric

Victoria Moskowitz

English
vmoskowitz@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore Honors
Junior Honors
Rhetoric

Susan O’Connor

English
soconnor@concordps.org

English Fundamentals
US History Fundamental

Nancy Peterson

English, Social Studies
npeterson@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant

Maia Raber

English
mraber@concordcarlisle.org

Freshman Honors
Junior Honors
Creative Writing

Todd Sawyer

English
tsawyer@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore CP
Jr. English (H)

Alex Spence

English
aspence@concordcarlisle.org

Freshman Honors
Freshman CP
Creative Writing
Twice Told Tales

Ingrid Sutter

English
isutter@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore Honors
Senior Honors
Rhetoric

Linda Vice-Hisey

English
lvicehisey@concordcarlisle.org

Freshman CP
Sophomore Honors