Welcome to the CCHS Special Education Department

Resources

Staff

Joe Bohenek

Special Education
jbohenek@concordcarlisle.org

Duties Monitor

Jacqulyn Bown

Special Education
jbown@concordcarlisle.org

Case Manager
Wrap

Amy Brooks

Special Education
abrooks@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
MARC

Nico Calabria

Special Education
ncalabria@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
SSERC

Craig Carpenter

Special Education
ccarpenter@concordcarlisle.org

School Psychologist
Case Manager/Alt Pro

Stephen Crimmin

Special Education
scrimmin@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Harbor/Bridge

Brad Eberhardt

Special Education
beberhardt@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Pathways

Jesse Elmes

Special Education
jelmes@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Pathways

Joseph Flynn

Special Education
jflynn@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Learning Center

Jennifer Funk

Special Education
jfunk@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Lighthouse

Pamela Goar

Special Education
pgoar@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Harbor

Frank Guido

Special Education
fguido@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Alt-Pro

Amanda Haeni

Special Education
ahaeni@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Foreign Language

Roberta Halloran

Special Education
rhalloran@concordcarlisle.org

School Psychologist
504’s

Jane Irwin

Special Education
jirwin@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Wrap

Brad Jackson

Special Education
bjackson@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Alto-Pro

Nicole Johanson

Special Education
njohanson@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Alt-Pro

Cristina Jonson

Special Education
cjonson@concordcarlisle.org

School Psychologist
Case Manager

Tom Keane

Special Education
tkeane@concordcarlisle.org

Director of Pathways

Jennifer Komen

Special Education
jkomen@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Wrap

Rebecca Lindamood

Special Education
rlindamood@concordcarlisle.org

Case Manager
Bridge

Ann Little

Special Education
alittle@concordcarlisle.org

Case Manager
Leap

Heather Mahoney

Special Education
hmahoney@concordcarlisle.org

Case Manager

Kathy McGowan

Special Education
kmcgowan@concordcarlisle.org

Speech and Language Pathologist
Case Manager

Lindsay Mitchell

Special Education
lmitchell@concordcarlisle.org

School Psychologist
Case Manager/Harbor

Tina Musilli

Special Education
tmusilli@concordcarlisle.org

School Psychologist
Case Manager

Roberta Nicoletta

Special Education
rnicoletta@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant

Kendra Pavlik

Special Education
kpavlik@concordcarlisle.org

Case Manager
Harbor

Lauren Pileeki

Special Education
lpileeki@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Pathways

Erin Pineau

Special Education
epineau@concordcarlisle.org

Case Manager
Wrap

Anna Romanov

Special Education
aromanov@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Pathways

Patrick Savage

Special Education
psavage@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Network

Samantha Sieger

Special Education
srowe@concordcarlisle.org

Case Manager
Alternative Program

Heather Small

Special Education
hsmall@concordcarlisle.org

Case Manager

Nancy Soyring

Special Education
nsoyring@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Bridge

Stacey Watford

Special Education
swatford@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Pathways

Steve Wells

Special Education
swells@concordcarlisle.org

Case Manager
MARC
Leap

Jared Wickham

Special Education
jwickham@concordcarlisle.org

SPED Department Chair

Sara Wondolowski

Special Education
swondolowski@concordcarlisle.org

Case Manager
Pathways

Patricia Worth

Special Education
pworth@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Leap