Welcome to the Rivers & Revolutions Program

Click here for more information.

Staff

Ashley Cohane

Rivers & Revolutions
asanderson@concordcarlisle.org

Mathematics Instructor
On Leave 2017-2018

Tracie Dunn

Rivers & Revolutions
tdunn@concordcarlisle.org

Arts Instructor
Rivers & Revolution

Johanna Glazer

Rivers & Revolutions
jglazer@concordcarlisle.org

Social Studies Instructor

Michael Goodwin

Rivers & Revolutions
migoodwin@concordcarlisle.org

Founder
Advisory Co-Director

Will Kemeza

Rivers & Revolutions
wkemeza@concordcarlisle.org

English Instructor

Peter Nichol

Rivers & Revolutions
pnichol@concordcarlisle.org

Science Instructor

Mike Parato

Rivers & Revolutions
mparato@concordcarlisle.org

Mathematics Instructor