Welcome to the CCHS Mathematics Department

Resources

Staff

Peter Atlas

Mathematics
patlas@concordcarlisle.org

BC Calculus Honors
Algebra 2 Honors

Anthony Beckwith

Mathematics
abeckwith@concordcarlisle.org

Honors Algebra 2
Java Programming
Python Programming

John Bookis

Mathematics
jbookis@concordcarlisle.org

AB Calculus
CP2 Precalculus
CP1 Geometry

Lauren Fortunato

Mathematics
lfortunato@concordcarlisle.org

CP1 Geometry
CP1 Algebra 2
Financial Literacy

Marianne Gaffney

Mathematics
mgaffney@concordcarlisle.org

CP1 Precalculus
CP1 Algebra 2

Rebecca Gates

Mathematics, Science
rbryantgates@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant

Sandra Haupt

Mathematics
shaupt@concordcarlisle.org

CP1 Geometry
CP2 Algebra 2
Intro to Calculus

Jeryl Kennedy

Mathematics
jkennedy@concordcarlisle.org

Honors Precalculus
CP1 Calculus
CP2 Precalculus

Sarah Khan

Mathematics
skhan@concordcarlisle.org

CP3 Algebra 1
CP2 Algebra 2

Sara Kiesselbach

Mathematics
skiesselbach@concordcarlisle.org

CP1 Precalculus
Honors Geometry
Biostatistics

Michael Lonergan

Mathematics
mlonergan@concordcarlisle.org

Statistics
CP2 Algebra 1
Modeling w/Functions & Trig

Emily McNeight

Mathematics
emcneight@concordcarlisle.org

Honors Geometry
Honors Precalculus

Joshua Olsen

Mathematics
jolsen@concordcarlisle.org

CP3 Algebra 2
Geometry & Statistics
CP1 Algebra 2

Stephanie Omobono

Mathematics
somobono@concordcarlisle.org

CP2 Geometry
CP2 Algebra 2

Mike Parato

Mathematics
mparato@concordcarlisle.org

CP2 Algebra 2
CP2 Geometry
CP2 Precalculus

Sue Ravalese

Mathematics
sravalese@concordcarlisle.org

Department Chair
AP Statistics

Lauren Reese

Mathematics
lreese@concordcarlisle.org

Honors Algebra 2
CP2 Geometry

John Yered

Mathematics
jyered@concordcarlisle.org

CP1 Precalculus
AB Calculus
Statistics