Welcome to the CCHS Mathematics Department

Resources

Staff

Peter Atlas

Mathematics
patlas@concordcarlisle.org

BC Calculus Honors
Algebra 2 Honors
Geometry CP1

Anthony Beckwith

Mathematics
abeckwith@concordcarlisle.org

Java Programming
Adv Java Programming
Python Programming
Adv Python Programming
Web Development

John Bookis

Mathematics
jbookis@concordcarlisle.org

AB Calculus
CP2 Precalculus
CP1 Precalculus

Lauren Fortunato

Mathematics
lfortunato@concordcarlisle.org

CP1 Geometry
Financial Literacy
Internship/Q5

Marianne Gaffney

Mathematics
mgaffney@concordcarlisle.org

CP1 Precalculus
CP2 Algebra 2

Rebecca Gates

Mathematics, Science
rbryantgates@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant
Math/Science

Sandra Haupt

Mathematics
shaupt@concordcarlisle.org

Intro to Calculus

Jeryl Kennedy

Mathematics
jkennedy@concordcarlisle.org

CP1 Calculus
CP1 Algebra 2

Sarah Khan

Mathematics
skhan@concordcarlisle.org

CP2 Precalculus
CP2 Algebra 2

Sara Kiesselbach

Mathematics
skiesselbach@concordcarlisle.org

Honors Geometry
Statistics AP

Mark Krans

Mathematics
mkrans@concordcarlisle.org

CP3 Algebra 2
Honors Precalculus

Michael Lonergan

Mathematics
mlonergan@concordcarlisle.org

Geometry & Statistics
CP2 Algebra 1
CP3 Algebra 1

Brenton Lussier

Mathematics
blussier@concordcarlisle.org

CP2 Geometry
CP2 Algebra 2

Emily McNeight

Mathematics
emcneight@concordcarlisle.org

Honors Geometry
Honors Precalculus

Joshua Olsen

Mathematics
jolsen@concordcarlisle.org

CP1 Algebra 2
CP2 Precalculus

Sue Ravalese

Mathematics
sravalese@concordcarlisle.org

Department Chair
Statistics
Modeling w/Functions & Trigonometry

Lauren Reese

Mathematics
lreese@concordcarlisle.org

Honors Algebra 2
CP2 Geometry

John Yered

Mathematics
jyered@concordcarlisle.org

Honors Algebra 2
AP CalculusĀ AB
Statistics