Welcome to the World Languages Department

Resources

Staff

Wendy Cahill

World Language
wcahill@concordcarlisle.org

Spanish 2
Spanish 3
Spanish 4 (H)

Bo Feng

World Language
bfeng@concordcarlisle.org

Chinese 2
Chinese 3
Chinese 4
Chinese 5
Chinese AP

Holly Haycock

World Language
hhaycock@concordcarlisle.org

Latin 1
Latin 2

Cynthia LaFlamme

World Language
claflamme@concordcarlisle.org

On Leave for 2015-2016 School Year

Erin Lynch

World Language
elynch@concordcarlisle.org

Spanish 2
Spanish 2H
Spanish 3

Nora Mendoza

World Language
nmendoza@concordcarlisle.org

Spanish 3
Spanish 3 H

Debbie Migliozzi

Health & Fitness, World Language
dmigliozzi@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant

Kori Pasternak

World Language
kpasternak@concordcarlisle.org

Latin 1
Latin 1 H
Latin 2
Latin 2 H

Rhonda Penaud

World Language
rpenaud@concordcarlisle.org

French 1
French 3
French 3 H

Eric Pohl

World Language
epohl@concordcarlisle.org

Spanish 1
Spanish 2 H
Spanish C&C

Madeleine Pooler

World Language
mpooler@concordcarlisle.org

Latin 1, 1H
Latin 3, 3H
Latin 4, 4H

Florence Roussel-Ehrenthal

World Language
froussel-ehrenthal@concordcarlisle.org

French 2
French 2 Honors
French C&C

Sophia Rovitti

World Language
srovitti@concordcarlisle.org

On Leave 2016-2017
School Year

Caitlin Smith

World Language
csmith@concordcarlisle.org

French 4
French 4H
French AP

Rebecca Teiwes

World Language
bteiwes@concordcarlisle.org

Spanish 1
Spanish 2 Honors

Iolanda Volpe

World Language
ivolpe@concordcarlisle.org

Department Chair
Spanish 3 Honors
Spanish 4

Rachel Washa

World Language
rwasha@concordcarlisle.org

Spanish 4
Spanish 4H