Welcome to the World Languages Department

Resources

Global Competency Certificate

 

Staff

Susan Cahaly

World Language
scahaly@concordcarlisle.org

Spanish 1
Spanish 2 (H)

Wendy Cahill

World Language
wcahill@concordcarlisle.org

Spanish 1
Spanish 2(H)
Spanish 3, 3(H)

Bo Feng

World Language
bfeng@concordcarlisle.org

Chinese 2, 2(H)
Chinese 3, 3(H)
Chinese 4, 4(H)
Chinese 5, 5(H)
Chinese AP

Holly Haycock

World Language
hhaycock@concordcarlisle.org

Latin 1
Latin 2, (2H)
Latin 3, (3H)

Cynthia Laflamme

World Language
claflamme@concordcarlisle.org

Spanish 3
Spanish 4H

Erin Lynch

World Language
elynch@concordcarlisle.org

French 1
Spanish 2
Spanish 3H

Ying Ma

World Language
yma@concordcarlisle.org

Chinese 2, 2(H)

Nora Mendoza

World Language
nmendoza@concordcarlisle.org

Spanish 2
Spanish AP, AP2

Debbie Migliozzi

Health & Fitness, World Language
dmigliozzi@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant

Rhonda Penaud

World Language
rpenaud@concordcarlisle.org

French 3, 3(H)
French 4

Eric Pohl

World Language
epohl@concordcarlisle.org

Spanish 2, 2(H)
Spanish Conv & Culture

Madeleine Pooler

World Language
mpooler@concordcarlisle.org

Latin 2, 2H
Latin 4, 4H, 4H2

Sophia Rovitti

World Language
srovitti@concordcarlisle.org

Latin 1
Latin 3, 3(H)

Caitlin Smith

World Language
csmith@concordcarlisle.org

French 4H
French AP
French Conv & Culture

Becky Teiwes

World Language
bteiwes@concordcarlisle.org

On Leave 2018-2019

Iolanda Volpe

World Language
ivolpe@concordcarlisle.org

Department Chair
Spanish 4

Rachel Washa

World Language
rwasha@concordcarlisle.org

Spanish 1
Spanish 2(H)
Spanish 4