Welcome to the Social Studies Department

Resources

Staff

Melissa Carr

Social Studies
mcarr@concordcarlisle.org

International Issues
History and Future of Russia
World Cultures

Tracy Davies

Social Studies
tdavies@concordcarlisle.org

US History
Presidency
Current Affairs

Meredith Fischer

Social Studies
mfischer@concordcarlisle.org

Department Chair
Psychology
US History

Samantha Fox-Morrow

Social Studies
sfox-morrow@concordcarlisle.org

US History
Constitutional Law
World Religions

Chris Gauthier

Social Studies
cgauthier@concordcarlisle.org

Sociology
US History

Johanna Glazer

Social Studies
jglazer@concordcarlisle.org

World Cultures

Ethan Hoblitzelle

Social Studies
ehoblitzelle@concordcarlisle.org

World Religions
Making Modern America
US History

Ben Kendall

Social Studies
bkendall@concordcarlisle.org

Ancient Rome
US History
World Cultures

Stephen Lane

Social Studies
slane@concordcarlisle.org

World Cultures
Economics

Kimberly Magee

Social Studies
kmagee@concordcarlisle.org

US History
International Issues

Nancy Peterson

English, Social Studies
npeterson@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant

Eric Rivera

Social Studies
erivera@concordcarlisle.org

World Cultures
Sr Psychology
Twice-Told Tales

Robert Wilder

Social Studies
rwilder@concordcarlisle.org

US History
19th Century Democracy & Civil War
Psychology

Esther Winkler-Au

Social Studies
ewinkler@concordcarlisle.org

World Cultures
Human Geography