Welcome to the Social Studies Department

Resources

Staff

Melissa Carr

Social Studies
mcarr@concordcarlisle.org

World Cultures
History and Future of Russia

Tracy Davies

Social Studies
tdavies@concordcarlisle.org

US History
Presidency
Current Affairs

Meredith Fischer

Social Studies
mfischer@concordcarlisle.org

Department Chair
Psychology
U.S. History

Samantha Fox-Morrow

Social Studies
sfox-morrow@concordcarlisle.org

US History
Constitutional Law

Chris Gauthier

Social Studies
cgauthier@concordcarlisle.org

Sociology
U.S. History

Ethan Hoblitzelle

Social Studies
ehoblitzelle@concordcarlisle.org

US History
World Religions
Making Modern America

Ben Kendall

Social Studies
bkendall@concordcarlisle.org

Ancient Greece/Ancient Rome
US History
World Cultures

Stephen Lane

Social Studies
slane@concordcarlisle.org

World Cultures
Economics

Kimberly Magee

Social Studies
kmagee@concordcarlisle.org

US History
Topics in US History
Topics in Social Studies

Mary McCabe

Social Studies
mmccabe@concordcarlisle.org

World Cultures
International Issues

Nancy Peterson

English, Social Studies
npeterson@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant

Eric Rivera

Social Studies
erivera@concordcarlisle.org

World Cultures
Sr Psychology
Twice-Told Tales

Robert Wilder

Social Studies
rwilder@concordcarlisle.org

US History
19th Century Democracy & Civil War
Psychology

Agatha Wozniak

Social Studies
awozniak@concordcarlisle.org

World Cultures
US History