Welcome to the English Department

Resources

Staff

Jenny Blounts

English
jblounts@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore English (H)
Senior English (H)
Creative Writing

Corey Brown

English
cbrown@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore Honors
Junior CP
Creative Writing

Kate Fleming

English
kfleming@concordcarlisle.org

Department Chair
Sophomore Honors
Senior Honors
Creative Writing

Dana Gauthier

English
dgauthier@concordcarlisle.org

Freshman H
Senior CP
Visions of the Future
Creative Writing
Advisory Co-Director

Dora Golding

English
dgolding@concordcarlisle.org

Junior Honors
Senior Honors
Rhetoric
Writing Workshop

Jennifer Greeley

English, Special Education
jgreeley@concordcarlisle.org

Freshman Honors
Literature in Contemporary Society
Alternative Program

Shelley Hull

English
shull@concordcarlisle.org

Senior Honors
Freshman CP
World Lit

Kate Lee-DuBon

English
klee-dubon@concordcarlisle.org

Freshman Honors
Junior Honors
Rhetoric

Rebecca Loprete

English
rloprete@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore CP
Senior Honors
Rhetoric

Victoria Moskowitz

English
vmoskowitz@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore Honors
Junior Honors
Rhetoric

David Nurenberg

English
dnurenberg@concordcarlisle.org

Junior Honors
Writing Workshop

Susan O’Connor

English
soconnor@concordps.org

English Fundamentals
US History Fundamental

Nancy Peterson

English, Social Studies
npeterson@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant

Maia Raber

English
mraber@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore Honors
Junior Honors
Creative Writing

Todd Sawyer

English
tsawyer@concordcarlisle.org

Freshman Honors
Sophomore CP

Alex Spence

English
aspence@concordcarlisle.org

Twice-Told Tales
Freshman Honors
Visions of the Future

Marie Stevens

English
mstevens@concordcarlisle.org

Fresh. English (CP)
Jr. English (H)
Rhetoric

Ingrid Sutter

English
isutter@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore Honors
Senior CP
Rhetoric

Linda Vice-Hisey

English
lvicehisey@concordcarlisle.org

Freshman CP
Sophomore Honors