English Department

Welcome to the English Department

Staff

BlountsJ_Aspen

Jenny Blounts

jblounts@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore English (H)
Senior English (H)
Creative Writing

1414073571BrownC

Corey Brown

cbrown@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore Honors
Junior CP
Creative Writing

NOID1Q04462

Kate Fleming

kfleming@concordcarlisle.org

Department Chair
Sophomore Honors
Senior Honors
Creative Writing

NOID1Q03066

Dana Gauthier

dgauthier@concordcarlisle.org

Freshman H
Senior CP
Visions of the Future
Creative Writing
Advisory Co-Director

NOID1Q04131

Dora Golding

dgolding@concordcarlisle.org

Junior Honors
Senior Honors
Rhetoric
Writing Workshop

GreeleyJ_Aspen

Jennifer Greeley

jgreeley@concordcarlisle.org

Freshman Honors
Literature in Contemporary Society
Alternative Program

NOID1Q04457

Shelley Hull

shull@concordcarlisle.org

Senior Honors
Freshman CP
World Lit

Lee-DubonK_Aspen

Kate Lee-DuBon

klee-dubon@concordcarlisle.org

Freshman Honors
Junior Honors
Rhetoric

NOID1Q04476

Rebecca Loprete

rloprete@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore CP
Senior Honors
Rhetoric

NOID1Q01443

Victoria Moskowitz

vmoskowitz@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore Honors
Junior Honors
Rhetoric

Susan O’Connor

soconnor@concordcarlisle.org

English Fundamentals
US History Fundamental

PetersonNancy

Nancy Peterson

npeterson@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant

NOID1Q03170

Maia Raber

mraber@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore Honors
Junior Honors
Creative Writing

NOID1Q04477

Todd Sawyer

tsawyer@concordcarlisle.org

Freshman Honors
Sophomore CP

NOID1Q03035

Alex Spence

aspence@cconcordcarlisle.org

Freshman Honors
Visions of the Future
Twice Told Tales

Marie Stevens

mstevens@concordcarlisle.org

Fresh. English (CP)
Jr. English (H)
Rhetoric

SutterI_Aspen

Ingrid Sutter

isutter@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore Honors
Senior
Rhetoric