Welcome to the Guidance & Counseling Department

Staff

Rachele Brown

Guidance & Counseling
rhbrown@concordcarlisle.org

Guidance Counselor

Tamara DiCesare

Guidance & Counseling
tdicesare@concordcarlisle.org

Guidance Counselor

Katie Goldrick

Guidance & Counseling
kgoldrick@concordcarlisle.org

Guidance Counselor

Caryn Haskins

Guidance & Counseling
chaskins@concordcarlisle.org

Guidance Counselor

Kelli Kirshtein

Guidance & Counseling
kkirshtein@concordcarlisle.org

School Adjustment Counselor

Ainslee MacHaffie

Guidance & Counseling
amachaffie@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant

Sheila Murray-Gewertz

Guidance & Counseling
smurray-gewertz@concordcarlisle.org

School Adjustment Counselor

Alison Nowicki

Guidance & Counseling
anowicki@concordcarlisle.org

Department Chair
Guidance Counselor

Tom O’Connor

Guidance & Counseling
toconnor@concordcarlisle.org

Guidance Counselor

Matthew Rudmann

Guidance & Counseling
mrudmann@concordcarlisle.org

Guidance Counselor

Dan Simone

Guidance & Counseling
dsimone@concordcarlisle.org

School Adjustment Counselor

Jill Tracy

Guidance & Counseling
jtracy@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant