Welcome to the Guidance & Counseling Department

All outside programs and services listed on the CCHS website are listed as potential resources only.  No programs or services are promoted nor vetted by the school.

Staff

Jeff Block

Guidance & Counseling
jblock@concordcarlisle.org

Guidance Counselor

Rachele Brown

Guidance & Counseling
rhbrown@concordcarlisle.org

Guidance Counselor

Tamara DiCesare

Guidance & Counseling
tdicesare@concordcarlisle.org

Guidance Counselor

Katie Goldrick

Guidance & Counseling
kgoldrick@concordcarlisle.org

Guidance Counselor

Caryn Haskins

Guidance & Counseling
chaskins@concordcarlisle.org

Guidance Counselor
On Leave 2018-2019

Kelli Kirshtein

Guidance & Counseling
kkirshtein@concordcarlisle.org

School Adjustment Counselor

Ainslee MacHaffie

Guidance & Counseling
amachaffie@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant

Alison Nowicki

Guidance & Counseling
anowicki@concordcarlisle.org

Department Chair
Guidance Counselor
On leave Fall 2017

Tom O’Connor

Guidance & Counseling
toconnor@concordcarlisle.org

Guidance Counselor

Matthew Rudmann

Guidance & Counseling
mrudmann@concordcarlisle.org

Guidance Counselor

Dan Simone

Guidance & Counseling
dsimone@concordcarlisle.org

School Adjustment Counselor

Jill Tracy

Guidance & Counseling
jtracy@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant