Concord-Carlisle High School Staff Directory

Peter Atlas

Mathematics
patlas@concordcarlisle.org

BC Calculus Honors
Algebra 2 Honors

Anthony Beckwith

Mathematics
abeckwith@concordcarlisle.org

Honors Algebra 2
Java Programming
Python Programming

Jennifer Benson

Science
jbenson@concordcarlisle.org

Introduction to Biology
AP Biology

Jenny Blounts

English
jblounts@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore English (H)
Senior English (H)
Creative Writing

Patricia Bonnet

Special Education
pbonnet@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Learning Strategies
Study Skills

John Bookis

Mathematics
jbookis@concordcarlisle.org

AB Calculus
CP2 Precalculus
CP1 Geometry

Aram Boornazian

Special Education
aboornazian@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Lighthouse
MARC

Patricia Brinton

Special Education
pbrinton@concordcarlisle.org

Literacy Skills
Challenge

Amy Brooks

Special Education
abrooks@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
MARC

Rachele Brown

Guidance & Counseling
rhbrown@concordcarlisle.org

Guidance Counselor

Corey Brown

English
cbrown@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore Honors
Junior CP
Creative Writing

Hanna Bruno

Health & Fitness, METCO
hbruno@concordcarlisle.org

Health/Fitness 9th
Health/Fitness Jr/Sr
Achievement Strategies Freshman
Achievement Strategies Sophomores

Barbara Burgos

METCO
bburgos@concordcarlisle.org

K-12 Administrative Assistant

Amy Byron

Science
abyron@concordcarlisle.org

Introduction to Chemistry

Wendy Cahill

World Language
wcahill@concordcarlisle.org

Spanish 2
Spanish 3
Spanish 4 (H)

Scott Camilleri

Administration
scamilleri@concordcarlisle.org

Detective
Police Liason

Kevin Capone

Health & Fitness
kcapone@concordcarlisle.org

Health/Fitness 10th
Health/Fitness Jr/Sr
Jr/Sr Adv. Muscle Fitness

Melissa Carr

Social Studies
mcarr@concordcarlisle.org

World Cultures
History and Future of Russia

Denise Carver

Special Education
dcarver@concordcarlisle.org

School Psychologist
Case Manager

Robin Cicchetti

Learning Commons
rcicchetti@concordcarlisle.org

Head Librarian
AP Capstone Teacher
AP Research Teacher

Max Close

Learning Commons
mclose@concordcarlisle.org

Library Assistant

Greg Coan

Arts
gcoan@concordcarlisle.org

Digital Arts – Digital Imaging
3D Graphics
Digital Animation

Ashley Cohane

Rivers & Revolutions
asanderson@concordcarlisle.org

Mathematics Instructor

Colin Cox

Special Education
ccox@concordcarlisle.org

School Psychologist
On Leave 2016-2017
School Year

Stephen Crimmin

Special Education
scrimmin@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Learning Center
MARC

Owen Curtin

Colonial Sound
ocurtin@concordcarlisle.org

Colonial Sound & Digital Signage

Tracy Davies

Social Studies
tdavies@concordcarlisle.org

US History
Presidency
Current Affairs

Tamara DiCesare

Guidance & Counseling
tdicesare@concordcarlisle.org

Guidance Counselor

Tracie Dunn

Rivers & Revolutions
tdunn@concordcarlisle.org

Arts Instructor

Carly Dwyer

Performing Arts
cdwyer@concordcarlisle.org

Theatre Arts

Bo Feng

World Language
bfeng@concordcarlisle.org

Chinese 2
Chinese 3
Chinese 4
Chinese 5
Chinese AP

Linda Finnerty

Special Education
lfinnerty@concordcarlisle.org

Study Skills Coordinator
Case Manager
Individualized Reading

Meredith Fischer

Social Studies
mfischer@concordcarlisle.org

Department Chair
Psychology
U.S. History

Sheri Flanagan

Special Education
sflanagan@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Alternative Program
Pathways

Kate Fleming

English
kfleming@concordcarlisle.org

Department Chair
Sophomore Honors
Senior Honors
Creative Writing

Joseph Flynn

Special Education
jflynn@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Learning Center

Lauren Fortunato

Mathematics
lfortunato@concordcarlisle.org

CP1 Geometry
CP1 Algebra 2
Financial Literacy

Samantha Fox-Morrow

Social Studies
sfox-morrow@concordcarlisle.org

US History
Constitutional Law

Lou Ann Franke

Learning Commons
lfranke@concordcarlisle.org

Library Assistant

Jennifer Funk

Special Education
jfunk@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Lighthouse

Marianne Gaffney

Mathematics
mgaffney@concordcarlisle.org

CP1 Precalculus
CP1 Algebra 2

Rebecca Gates

Mathematics, Science
rbryantgates@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant

Chris Gauthier

Social Studies
cgauthier@concordcarlisle.org

Sociology
U.S. History

Dana Gauthier

English
dgauthier@concordcarlisle.org

Freshman H
Senior CP
Visions of the Future
Creative Writing
Advisory Co-Director

Andrea Gillis

Health & Fitness
agillis@concordcarlisle.org

Health/Fitness 9th
Health/Fitness 10th
Soph Lifeguard Training
Soph Health & Fitness
Senior Wellness

Johanna Glazer

Rivers & Revolutions
jglazer@concordcarlisle.org

Social Studies Instructor

Pamela Goar

Special Education
pgoar@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Rivers & Revolutions

Matt Goldberg

Science
mgoldberg@concordcarlisle.org

Introduction to Biology

Dora Golding

English
dgolding@concordcarlisle.org

Junior Honors
Senior Honors
Rhetoric
Writing Workshop

Katie Goldrick

Guidance & Counseling
kgoldrick@concordcarlisle.org

Guidance Counselor

Adam Gooder

Arts
agooder@concordcarlisle.org

Photography & Adv Seminar
Filmmaking Beginning & Advanced
Digital Photography

Michael Goodwin

Rivers & Revolutions
migoodwin@concordcarlisle.org

Founder
Advisory Co-Director

Jennifer Greeley

English, Special Education
jgreeley@concordcarlisle.org

Freshman Honors
Literature in Contemporary Society
Alternative Program

David Gresko

Performing Arts
dgresko@concordcarlisle.org

Bands/Orchestra

Amanda Haeni

Special Education
ahaeni@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Foreign Language

Barry Haley

Athletics
bhaley@concordcarlisle.org

Althetics Director

Caryn Haskins

Guidance & Counseling
chaskins@concordcarlisle.org

Guidance Counselor

Sandra Haupt

Mathematics
shaupt@concordcarlisle.org

CP1 Geometry
CP2 Algebra 2
Intro to Calculus

Holly Haycock

World Language
hhaycock@concordcarlisle.org

Latin 1
Latin 2

Amanda Henderson

Special Education
ahenderson@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Pathways

Mark Hernandez

Administration
mhernadez@concordcarlisle.org

Security

Ashley Hinnant

Special Education
ahinnant@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Alternative Program

Ethan Hoblitzelle

Social Studies
ehoblitzelle@concordcarlisle.org

US History
World Religions
Making Modern America

Shelley Hull

English
shull@concordcarlisle.org

Senior Honors
Freshman CP
World Lit

Jane Irwin

Special Education
jirwin@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Study Skills

Joe Jackson

Information Technology
jjackson@concordcarlisle.org

Technical Support – Hardware

Aaron Joncas

METCO
ajoncas@concordcarlisle.org

K-12 Program Director

Tom Keane

Special Education
tkeane@concordcarlisle.org

Department Chair
Director of Pathways Program

Will Kemeza

Rivers & Revolutions
wkemeza@concordcarlisle.org

English Instructor

Ben Kendall

Social Studies
bkendall@concordcarlisle.org

Ancient Greece/Ancient Rome
US History
World Cultures

Jeryl Kennedy

Mathematics
jkennedy@concordcarlisle.org

Honors Precalculus
CP1 Calculus
CP2 Precalculus

Sarah Khan

Mathematics
skhan@concordcarlisle.org

CP3 Algebra 1
CP2 Algebra 2

Sara Kiesselbach

Mathematics
skiesselbach@concordcarlisle.org

CP1 Precalculus
Honors Geometry
Biostatistics

Kelli Kirshtein

Guidance & Counseling
kkirshtein@concordcarlisle.org

School Adjustment Counselor

Lisa Koski

Health Services
lkoski@concordcarlisle.org

School Nurse

Cynthia LaFlamme

World Language
claflamme@concordcarlisle.org

On Leave for 2015-2016 School Year

Stephen Lane

Social Studies
slane@concordcarlisle.org

World Cultures
Economics

Jenna Lashley

Health & Fitness
jlashley@concordcarlisle.org

Health/Fitness 9th
Health/Fitness Jr/Sr

Kate Lee-DuBon

English
klee-dubon@concordcarlisle.org

Freshman Honors
Junior Honors
Rhetoric

Rebecca Lindamood

Special Education
rlindamood@concordcarlisle.org

Pathways ELA
Pathways Math
Rivers & Revolutions Liaison
Case Manager

Ann Little

Special Education
alittle@concordcarlisle.org

Literacy Strategies
Pathways Math
Study Skills Coordinator
Case Manager

Michael Lonergan

Mathematics
mlonergan@concordcarlisle.org

Statistics
CP2 Algebra 1
Modeling w/Functions & Trig

Rebecca Loprete

English
rloprete@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore CP
Senior Honors
Rhetoric

Jessica Lutz

Special Education
jlutz@concordcarlisle.org

School Psychologist
Case Manager

Erin Lynch

World Language
elynch@concordcarlisle.org

Spanish 2
Spanish 2H
Spanish 3

Ainslee MacHaffie

Guidance & Counseling
amachaffie@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant

Yuki Maeda

Special Education
ymaeda@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
MARC

Kimberly Magee

Social Studies
kmagee@concordcarlisle.org

US History
Topics in US History
Topics in Social Studies

Heather Mahoney

Special Education
hmahoney@concordcarlisle.org

Transition Specialist

Rebecca Mahoney

Science
rmahoney@concordcarlisle.org

Intro to Biology
Anatomy and Physiology

Christine Mancuso

Special Education
cmancuso@concordcarlisle.org

School Psychologist
Case Manager

James Matesanz

Special Education
jmatesanz@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Study Skills

Don Matson

Special Education
dmatson@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Pathways

Mary McCabe

Social Studies
mmccabe@concordcarlisle.org

World Cultures
International Issues

Michelle McElroy

Administration
mmcelroy@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant

Kathy McGowan

Special Education
kmcgowan@concordcarlisle.org

Speech and Language Pathologist
Case Manager

Dan McGrath

Health & Fitness
dmcgrath@concordcarlisle.org

Health/Fitness 9th
Health/Fitness Jr/Sr

Emily McNeight

Mathematics
emcneight@concordcarlisle.org

Honors Geometry
Honors Precalculus

Colleen Meaney

Administration
cmeaney@concordcarlisle.org

Assistant Principal

Nora Mendoza

World Language
nmendoza@concordcarlisle.org

Spanish 3
Spanish 3 H

Kathy Merry

Administration
kmerry@concordcarlisle.org

Attendance Administrative Assistant

Debbie Migliozzi

Health & Fitness, World Language
dmigliozzi@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant

Brian Miller

Administration
bmiller@concordcarlisle.org

Assistant Principal

Ellen Moore

Special Education
emoore@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Study Skills

Victoria Moskowitz

English
vmoskowitz@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore Honors
Junior Honors
Rhetoric

Sheila Murray-Gewertz

Guidance & Counseling
smurray-gewertz@concordcarlisle.org

School Adjustment Counselor

Peter Nichol

Rivers & Revolutions
pnichol@concordcarlisle.org

Science Instructor

Roberta Nicoletta

Special Education
rnicoletta@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant

Alison Nowicki

Guidance & Counseling
anowicki@concordcarlisle.org

Department Chair
Guidance Counselor

David Nurenberg

English
dnurenberg@concordcarlisle.org

Junior Honors
Writing Workshop

Susan O’Connor

English
soconnor@concordps.org

English Fundamentals
US History Fundamental

Tom O’Connor

Guidance & Counseling
toconnor@concordcarlisle.org

Guidance Counselor

Joshua Olsen

Mathematics
jolsen@concordcarlisle.org

CP3 Algebra 2
Geometry & Statistics
CP1 Algebra 2

Stephanie Omobono

Mathematics
somobono@concordcarlisle.org

CP2 Geometry
CP2 Algebra 2

Mike Parato

Mathematics
mparato@concordcarlisle.org

CP2 Algebra 2
CP2 Geometry
CP2 Precalculus

Kori Pasternak

World Language
kpasternak@concordcarlisle.org

Latin 1
Latin 1 H
Latin 2
Latin 2 H

Kendra Pavlik

Special Education
kpavlik@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Study Skills

Ray Pavlik

Science
rpavlik@concordcarlisle.org

Earth Science
Geology & Mapping

Rhonda Penaud

World Language
rpenaud@concordcarlisle.org

French 1
French 3
French 3 H

Nancy Peterson

English, Social Studies
npeterson@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant

Elaine Picard

Science
epicard@concordcarlisle.org

Physics
Mechanical Engineering

Joe Pickman

Arts
jpickman@concordcarlisle.org

Department Chair
Architecture
2d Art
AP Honors Art

Erin Pineau

Special Education
epineau@concordcarlisle.org

Case Manager

Eric Pohl

World Language
epohl@concordcarlisle.org

Spanish 1
Spanish 2 H
Spanish C&C

Madeleine Pooler

World Language
mpooler@concordcarlisle.org

Latin 1, 1H
Latin 3, 3H
Latin 4, 4H

Maia Raber

English
mraber@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore Honors
Junior Honors
Creative Writing

Sue Ravalese

Mathematics
sravalese@concordcarlisle.org

Department Chair
AP Statistics

Joshua Reed

Health & Fitness
jreed@concordcarlisle.org

Health/Fitness 9th
Health/Fitness 10th
Physical Fitness Transition

Lauren Reese

Mathematics
lreese@concordcarlisle.org

Honors Algebra 2
CP2 Geometry

Melissa Ring

Special Education
mring@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Pathways
Study Skills

Eric Rivera

Social Studies
erivera@concordcarlisle.org

World Cultures
Sr Psychology
Twice-Told Tales

Anna Romanov

Special Education
aromanov@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Pathways

Ned Roos

Performing Arts
nroos@concordcarlisle.org

WIQH Radio Station Manager

Florence Roussel-Ehrenthal

World Language
froussel-ehrenthal@concordcarlisle.org

French 2
French 2 Honors
French C&C

Sophia Rovitti

World Language
srovitti@concordcarlisle.org

On Leave 2016-2017
School Year

Samantha Rowe

Special Education
srowe@concordcarlisle.org

Alternative Program
Case Manager

Matthew Rudmann

Guidance & Counseling
mrudmann@concordcarlisle.org

Guidance Counselor

Theresa Ruggiero

Science
truggiero@concordcarlisle.org

Earth Science
Meteorology

Patrick Savage

Special Education
psavage@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Network
Learning Center

Todd Sawyer

English
tsawyer@concordcarlisle.org

Freshman Honors
Sophomore CP

Jeannette Sheahan

Administration
jsheahan@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative
Assistant

Dan Simone

Guidance & Counseling
dsimone@concordcarlisle.org

School Adjustment Counselor

Nancy Slocum

Health & Fitness
nslocum@concordcarlisle.org

Department Chair
Yoga Jr./Sr.
Jr./Sr. Health & Fitness

Caitlin Smith

World Language
csmith@concordcarlisle.org

French 4
French 4H
French AP

Terry Smolka

Instructional Technology
tsmolka@concordcarlisle.org

Application Support

Nancy Soyring

Special Education
nsoyring@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Study Skills

Alex Spence

English
aspence@concordcarlisle.org

Twice-Told Tales
Freshman Honors
Visions of the Future

Marie Stevens

English
mstevens@concordcarlisle.org

Fresh. English (CP)
Jr. English (H)
Rhetoric

Mary Ann Strang

Special Education
mstrang@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Study Skills

Ingrid Sutter

English
isutter@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore Honors
Senior CP
Rhetoric

Rebecca Teiwes

World Language
bteiwes@concordcarlisle.org

Spanish 1
Spanish 2 Honors

Jill Tracy

Guidance & Counseling
jtracy@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant

Joseph Van Gelder

Special Education
jvangelder@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Study Skills

Mike Vela

Science
mvela@concordcarlisle.org

Department Chair
Chemistry
Forensic Science
Chemistry in the Community

Linda Vice-Hisey

English
lvicehisey@concordcarlisle.org

Freshman CP
Sophomore Honors

Iolanda Volpe

World Language
ivolpe@concordcarlisle.org

Department Chair
Spanish 3 Honors
Spanish 4

Rachel Washa

World Language
rwasha@concordcarlisle.org

Spanish 4
Spanish 4H

Stacey Watford

Special Education
swatford@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Pathways

Robert Wilder

Social Studies
rwilder@concordcarlisle.org

US History
19th Century Democracy & Civil War
Psychology

Sara Wondolowski

Special Education
swondolowski@concordcarlisle.org

Teacher
Case Manager

Patricia Worth

Special Education
pworth@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Study Skills

Agatha Wozniak

Social Studies
awozniak@concordcarlisle.org

World Cultures
US History

John Yered

Mathematics
jyered@concordcarlisle.org

CP1 Precalculus
AB Calculus
Statistics

Calie Yousha

Science
cyousha@concordcarlisle.org

Earth Science
Chemistry
AP Environmental Science (H)