Concord-Carlisle High School Staff Directory

Peter Atlas

Mathematics
patlas@concordcarlisle.org

BC Calculus Honors
Algebra 2 Honors
Geometry CP1

Patricia Aucion

Cafeteria Services
paucoin@concordcarlisle.org

Karen Beckley

Cafeteria Services
kbeckley@concordcarlisle.org

Anthony Beckwith

Mathematics
abeckwith@concordcarlisle.org

Java Programming
Adv Java Programming
Python Programming
Adv Python Programming
Web Development

Jennifer Benson

Science
jbenson@concordcarlisle.org

Introduction to Biology (H)
AP Biology (H)

Jeff Block

Guidance & Counseling
jblock@concordcarlisle.org

Guidance Counselor

Jenny Blounts

English
jblounts@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore English (H)
Senior English (H)
Creative Writing

Joe Bohenek

Administration
jbohenek@concordcarlisle.org

Duties Monitor

John Bookis

Mathematics
jbookis@concordcarlisle.org

AB Calculus
CP2 Precalculus
CP1 Precalculus

Jacqulyn Bown

Special Education
jbown@concordcarlisle.org

Case Manager
Wrap

Patricia Brinton

English
pbrinton@concordcarlisle.org

Literacy Skills
Challenge

Amy Brooks

Special Education
abrooks@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
MARC

Rachele Brown

Guidance & Counseling
rhbrown@concordcarlisle.org

Guidance Counselor

Corey Brown

English
cbrown@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore Honors (H)
Junior CP
Visions of the Future

Hanna Bruno

Health & Fitness, METCO
hbruno@concordcarlisle.org

Health/Fitness 9th
Health/Fitness Jr/Sr
Achievement Strategies 9th
Achievement Strategies 10th
Achievement Strategies 11/12th

Barbara Burgos

METCO
bburgos@concordcarlisle.org

K-12 Administrative Assistant

Amy Byron

Science
abyron@concordcarlisle.org

Intro to Chemistry (E)
AP Chemistry (H)
Intro to Bio (H)

Susan Cahaly

World Language
scahaly@concordcarlisle.org

Spanish 1
Spanish 2 (H)

Wendy Cahill

World Language
wcahill@concordcarlisle.org

Spanish 1
Spanish 2(H)
Spanish 3, 3(H)

Scott Camilleri

Administration
scamilleri@concordcarlisle.org

Detective
Police Liason

Kevin Capone

Health & Fitness
kcapone@concordcarlisle.org

Health/Fitness 10th
Health/Fitness Jr/Sr
Jr/Sr Adv. Muscle Fitness

Craig Carpenter

Special Education
ccarpenter@concordcarlisle.org

School Psychologist
Case Manager/Alt Pro

Melissa Carr

Social Studies
mcarr@concordcarlisle.org

International Issues
History and Future of Russia
World Cultures

Henry Cataldo

Arts
hcataldo@concordcarlisle.org

Photography
Intro/Advanced

Melissa Charych

Performing Arts

Theater
Intro to Acting

Robin Cicchetti

Learning Commons
rcicchetti@concordcarlisle.org

Head Librarian
AP Capstone Teacher
AP Research Teacher

Greg Coan

Arts
gcoan@concordcarlisle.org

3D Graphics (Intro,Adv)
Digital Animation (I,A)
Digital Photography

Colin Cox

Special Education
ccox@concordcarlisle.org

School Psychologist
Case Manager/Harbor

Stephen Crimmin

Special Education
scrimmin@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Harbor/Bridge

Owen Curtin

Colonial Sound
ocurtin@concordcarlisle.org

Colonial Sound & Digital Signage

Tracy Davies

Social Studies
tdavies@concordcarlisle.org

US History
Presidency
Current Affairs

Tamara DiCesare

Guidance & Counseling
tdicesare@concordcarlisle.org

Guidance Counselor

Tracie Dunn

Rivers & Revolutions
tdunn@concordcarlisle.org

Arts Instructor
Rivers & Revolution

Brad Eberhardt

Special Education
beberhardt@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Pathways

Jesse Elmes

Special Education
jelmes@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Pathways

Andrew Fall

Science
afall@concordcarlisle.org

Intro to Chemistry (E), (H)
Organic Chemistry (E), (H)

Bo Feng

World Language
bfeng@concordcarlisle.org

Chinese 2, 2(H)
Chinese 3, 3(H)
Chinese 4, 4(H)
Chinese 5, 5(H)
Chinese AP

Meredith Fischer

Social Studies
mfischer@concordcarlisle.org

Department Chair
Psychology
US History

Kate Fleming

English
kfleming@concordcarlisle.org

Department Chair
Sophomore Honors
Senior Honors
Writing Workshop

Joseph Flynn

Athletics
jflynn@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Learning Center

Lauren Fortunato

Mathematics
lfortunato@concordcarlisle.org

CP1 Geometry
Financial Literacy
Internship/Q5

Samantha Fox-Morrow

Social Studies
sfox-morrow@concordcarlisle.org

US History
Constitutional Law
World Religions

Lou Ann Franke

Learning Commons
lfranke@concordcarlisle.org

Library Assistant

Jennifer Funk

Special Education
jfunk@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Lighthouse

Marianne Gaffney

Mathematics
mgaffney@concordcarlisle.org

CP1 Precalculus
CP2 Algebra 2

Rebecca Gates

Mathematics, Science
rbryantgates@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant
Math/Science

Chris Gauthier

Social Studies
cgauthier@concordcarlisle.org

Sociology
US History

Dana Gauthier

English
dgauthier@concordcarlisle.org

Freshman (H)
Senior (CP)
Visions of the Future

Andrea Gillis

Health & Fitness
agillis@concordcarlisle.org

Department Chair
Health/Fitness 9th
Health/Fitness 10th
Lifeguard Training
Soph Health & Fitness

Johanna Glazer

Social Studies
jglazer@concordcarlisle.org

World Cultures

Pamela Goar

Special Education
pgoar@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Harbor

Matt Goldberg

Science
mgoldberg@concordcarlisle.org

Intro to Biology (H)
AP Environmental Science (H)

Dora Golding

English
dgolding@concordcarlisle.org

Junior CP
Senior Honors
Rhetoric
Writing Workshop

Katie Goldrick

Guidance & Counseling
kgoldrick@concordcarlisle.org

Guidance Counselor

Adam Gooder

Arts
agooder@concordcarlisle.org

Filmmaking Intro & Adv
Digital Photography
Photography

David Gresko

Performing Arts
dgresko@concordcarlisle.org

Band/Orchestra

Amanda Haeni

Special Education
ahaeni@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Foreign Language

Roberta Halloran

Special Education
rhalloran@concordcarlisle.org

School Psychologist
504’s

Mike Hamblin

Science
mhamblin@concordcarlisle.org

Intro to Physics (E)
Intro Physics Mechanics (CP)
Intro Physics Electricity/Magnetism (CP)
AP Physics C (H)

Martha Hammer

Administration
mhammer@concordcarlisle.org

Kind of a big deal

Caryn Haskins

Guidance & Counseling
chaskins@concordcarlisle.org

Guidance Counselor
On Leave 2018-2019

Sandra Haupt

Mathematics
shaupt@concordcarlisle.org

Intro to Calculus

Holly Haycock

World Language
hhaycock@concordcarlisle.org

Latin 1
Latin 2, (2H)
Latin 3, (3H)

Mark Hernandez

Administration
mhernandez@concordcarlisle.org

Security

Ethan Hoblitzelle

Social Studies
ehoblitzelle@concordcarlisle.org

World Religions
Making Modern America
US History

Shelley Hull

English
shull@concordcarlisle.org

Senior Honors
Freshman (CP), (H)
World Lit

Jane Irwin

Special Education
jirwin@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Wrap

Brad Jackson

Special Education
bjackson@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Alto-Pro

Joe Jackson

Information Technology
jjackson@concordcarlisle.org

Technical Support – Hardware

Aaron Joncas

Athletics
ajoncas@concordcarlisle.org

Athletics Director

Tom Keane

Special Education
tkeane@concordcarlisle.org

Department Chair
Director of Pathways Program

Will Kemeza

Rivers & Revolutions
wkemeza@concordcarlisle.org

English Instructor

Ben Kendall

Social Studies
bkendall@concordcarlisle.org

Ancient Rome
US History
World Cultures

Jeryl Kennedy

Mathematics
jkennedy@concordcarlisle.org

CP1 Calculus
CP1 Algebra 2

Sarah Khan

Mathematics
skhan@concordcarlisle.org

CP2 Precalculus
CP2 Algebra 2

Sara Kiesselbach

Mathematics
skiesselbach@concordcarlisle.org

Honors Geometry
Statistics AP

Jayne Kiley

Cafeteria Services
jkiley@concordcarlisle.org

Kelli Kirshtein

Guidance & Counseling
kkirshtein@concordcarlisle.org

School Adjustment Counselor

Leslie Knight

Administration
lknight@concordcarlisle.org

Assistant Principal

Jennifer Komen

Special Education
jkomen@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Wrap

Lisa Koski

Health Services
lkoski@concordcarlisle.org

School Nurse

Mark Krans

Mathematics
mkrans@concordcarlisle.org

CP3 Algebra 2
Honors Precalculus

Cynthia Laflamme

World Language
claflamme@concordcarlisle.org

Spanish 3
Spanish 4H

Stephen Lane

Social Studies
slane@concordcarlisle.org

World Cultures
Economics

Jenna Lashley

Health & Fitness
jlashley@concordcarlisle.org

Health/Fitness 9th
Health/Fitness Jr/Sr
Yoga Jr/Sr
Personal Wellness

Kate Lee-DuBon

English
klee-dubon@concordcarlisle.org

Freshman Honors
Junior Honors
Rhetoric

Rebecca Lindamood

Special Education
rlindamood@concordcarlisle.org

Case Manager
Bridge

Ann Little

Special Education
alittle@concordcarlisle.org

Case Manager
Leap
VHS Coordinator

Lisa Lodi

Cafeteria Services
llodi@concordcarlisle.org

Michael Lonergan

Mathematics
mlonergan@concordcarlisle.org

Geometry & Statistics
CP2 Algebra 1
CP3 Algebra 1

Rebecca Loprete

English
rloprete@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore CP
Senior Honors
Rhetoric

Brenton Lussier

Mathematics
blussier@concordcarlisle.org

CP2 Geometry
CP2 Algebra 2

Jessica Lutz

Special Education
jlutz@concordcarlisle.org

School Psychologist
Case Manager
On Leave 2018-2019

Erin Lynch

World Language
elynch@concordcarlisle.org

French 1
Spanish 2
Spanish 3H

Ying Ma

World Language
yma@concordcarlisle.org

Chinese 2, 2(H)

Ainslee MacHaffie

Guidance & Counseling
amachaffie@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant

Kimberly Magee

Social Studies
kmagee@concordcarlisle.org

US History
International Issues

Heather Mahoney

Special Education
hmahoney@concordcarlisle.org

Case Manager

Rebecca Mahoney

Science
rmahoney@concordcarlisle.org

Intro to Biology
Anatomy and Physiology

Mary McCabe

Rivers & Revolutions
mmccabe@concordcarlisle.org

Social Studies Instructor

Michelle McElroy

Administration
mmcelroy@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant

Kathy McGowan

Special Education
kmcgowan@concordcarlisle.org

Speech and Language Pathologist
Case Manager

Dan McGrath

Health & Fitness
dmcgrath@concordcarlisle.org

Health/Fitness 9th
Health/Fitness Jr/Sr

Emily McNeight

Mathematics
emcneight@concordcarlisle.org

Honors Geometry
Honors Precalculus

Nora Mendoza

World Language
nmendoza@concordcarlisle.org

Spanish 2
Spanish AP, AP2

Kathy Merry

Administration
kmerry@concordcarlisle.org

Attendance Administrative Assistant

Debbie Migliozzi

Health & Fitness, World Language
dmigliozzi@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant

Brian Miller

Administration
bmiller@concordcarlisle.org

Assistant Principal

Victoria Moskowitz

English
vmoskowitz@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore Honors
Junior Honors
Rhetoric

Rima Mulla

Special Education
rmulla@concordcarlisle.org

School Psychologist
Case Manager

Rachel Nagler

Cafeteria Services
rnagler@concordcarlisle.org

Peter Nichol

Rivers & Revolutions
pnichol@concordcarlisle.org

Science Instructor

Roberta Nicoletta

Special Education
rnicoletta@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant

Alison Nowicki

Guidance & Counseling
anowicki@concordcarlisle.org

Department Chair
Guidance Counselor
On leave Fall 2017

David Nurenberg

English
dnurenberg@concordcarlisle.org

Junior Honors
Writing Workshop
Literature of the Digital Age

Susan O’Connor

English
soconnor@concordps.org

English Fundamentals
US History Fundamental

Tom O’Connor

Guidance & Counseling
toconnor@concordcarlisle.org

Guidance Counselor

Joshua Olsen

Mathematics
jolsen@concordcarlisle.org

CP1 Algebra 2
CP2 Precalculus

Mike Parato

Rivers & Revolutions
mparato@concordcarlisle.org

Mathematics Instructor

Catherine Passus

Cafeteria Services
cpassus@concordcarlisle.org

Kendra Pavlik

Special Education
kpavlik@concordcarlisle.org

Case Manager
Harbor

Ray Pavlik

Science
rpavlik@concordcarlisle.org

Earth Science
Geology & Mapping

Rhonda Penaud

World Language
rpenaud@concordcarlisle.org

French 3, 3(H)
French 4

Kevin Pennucci

Science
kpennucci@concordcarlisle.org

AP Physics
Intro to Physics
Mechanical Engineering
Engineering Problem Solv

Nancy Peterson

English, Social Studies
npeterson@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant

Elaine Picard

Science
epicard@concordcarlisle.org

AP Physics
Electrical Engineering
Engineering Problem Solv
Robotics
Forensic Science

Joe Pickman

Arts
jpickman@concordcarlisle.org

Department Chair
Architecture
2d Art
AP Honors Art

Lauren Pileeki

Special Education
lpileeki@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Pathways

Erin Pineau

Special Education
epineau@concordcarlisle.org

Case Manager
Wrap

Eric Pohl

World Language
epohl@concordcarlisle.org

Spanish 2, 2(H)
Spanish Conv & Culture

Madeleine Pooler

World Language
mpooler@concordcarlisle.org

Latin 2, 2H
Latin 4, 4H, 4H2

Grace Publicover

Cafeteria Services
gpublicover@concordps.org

Maia Raber

English
mraber@concordcarlisle.org

Freshman Honors
Junior Honors
Creative Writing

Sue Ravalese

Mathematics
sravalese@concordcarlisle.org

Department Chair
Statistics
Modeling w/Functions & Trigonometry

Joshua Reed

Health & Fitness
jreed@concordcarlisle.org

Health/Fitness 9th
Health/Fitness 10th

Lauren Reese

Mathematics
lreese@concordcarlisle.org

Honors Algebra 2
CP2 Geometry

Melissa Ring

Special Education
mring@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Pathways

Eric Rivera

Social Studies
erivera@concordcarlisle.org

World Cultures
Sr Psychology
Twice-Told Tales

Anna Romanov

Special Education
aromanov@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Pathways

Ned Roos

Performing Arts
nroos@concordcarlisle.org

WIQH Radio Station Manager

Sophia Rovitti

World Language
srovitti@concordcarlisle.org

Latin 1
Latin 3, 3(H)

Matthew Rudmann

Guidance & Counseling
mrudmann@concordcarlisle.org

Guidance Counselor

Kathleen Rusilas

Science
krusilas@concordcarlisle.org

Biology
Diversity of Life
Forensic Science

Patrick Savage

Special Education
psavage@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Network

Todd Sawyer

English
tsawyer@concordcarlisle.org

Freshman Honors
Sophomore CP
Senior CP
Rhetoric

Joel Schofield

Information Technology
jschofield@concordcarlisle.org

Technical Support – Hardware

Jeannette Sheahan

Administration
jsheahan@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative
Assistant

Samantha Sieger

Special Education
srowe@concordcarlisle.org

Case Manager
Alternative Program

Dan Simone

Guidance & Counseling
dsimone@concordcarlisle.org

School Adjustment Counselor

Nancy Slocum

Health & Fitness
nslocum@concordcarlisle.org

Yoga Jr./Sr.
Health & Fitness Jr./Sr.
Physical Fitness
Senior Wellness

Caitlin Smith

World Language
csmith@concordcarlisle.org

French 4H
French AP
French Conv & Culture

Terry Smolka

Instructional Technology
tsmolka@concordcarlisle.org

Application Support

Nancy Soyring

Special Education
nsoyring@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Bridge

Alex Spence

English
aspence@concordcarlisle.org

Freshman Honors
Freshman CP
Creative Writing
Twice Told Tales

Ingrid Sutter

English
isutter@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore Honors
Senior Honors
Rhetoric

Becky Teiwes

World Language
bteiwes@concordcarlisle.org

On Leave 2018-2019

Amanda Thompson

Science
athompson@concordcarlisle.org

Earth Science (CP)
Astronomy

Jill Tracy

Guidance & Counseling
jtracy@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant

Mike Vela

Science
mvela@concordcarlisle.org

Forensic Science
Chemistry in the Community
Intro to Chemistry (H)

Linda Vice-Hisey

English
lvicehisey@concordcarlisle.org

Freshman CP
Sophomore Honors

Iolanda Volpe

World Language
ivolpe@concordcarlisle.org

Department Chair
Spanish 4

Rachel Washa

World Language
rwasha@concordcarlisle.org

Spanish 1
Spanish 2(H)
Spanish 4

Stacey Watford

Special Education
swatford@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Pathways

Steve Wells

Special Education
swells@concordcarlisle.org

Case Manager
MARC
Leap

Susan West

Cafeteria Services
swest@concordcarlisle.org

Robert Wilder

Social Studies
rwilder@concordcarlisle.org

US History
19th Century Democracy & Civil War
Psychology

Esther Winkler-Au

Social Studies
ewinkler@concordcarlisle.org

World Cultures
Human Geography

Sara Wondolowski

Special Education
swondolowski@concordcarlisle.org

Case Manager
Pathways

Patricia Worth

Special Education
pworth@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Leap

John Yered

Mathematics
jyered@concordcarlisle.org

Honors Algebra 2
AP Calculus AB
Statistics

Calie Yousha

Science
cyousha@concordcarlisle.org

Earth Science
AP Environmental Science (H)
Intro to Chemistry (E)