Welcome to the CCHS Special Education Department

Resources

Staff

Patricia Brinton

Special Education
pbrinton@concordcarlisle.org

Literacy Skills
Challenge

Amy Brooks

Special Education
abrooks@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
MARC

Craig Carpenter

Special Education
ccarpenter@concordcarlisle.org

School Psychologist

Denise Carver

Special Education
dcarver@concordcarlisle.org

School Psychologist
Case Manager

Stephen Crimmin

Special Education
scrimmin@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Learning Center
MARC

Linda Finnerty

Special Education
lfinnerty@concordcarlisle.org

Study Skills Coordinator
Case Manager
Individualized Reading

Sheri Flanagan

Special Education
sflanagan@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Alternative Program
Pathways

Joseph Flynn

Special Education
jflynn@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Learning Center

Jennifer Funk

Special Education
jfunk@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Lighthouse

Pamela Goar

Special Education
pgoar@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Rivers & Revolutions

Amanda Haeni

Special Education
ahaeni@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Foreign Language

Roberta Halloran

Special Education
rhalloran@concordcarlisle.org

School Psychologist

Amanda Henderson

Special Education
ahenderson@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Pathways

Ashley Hinnant

Special Education
ahinnant@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Alternative Program

Jane Irwin

Special Education
jirwin@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Study Skills

Tom Keane

Special Education
tkeane@concordcarlisle.org

Department Chair
Director of Pathways Program

Rebecca Lindamood

Special Education
rlindamood@concordcarlisle.org

Pathways ELA
Pathways Math
Rivers & Revolutions Liaison
Case Manager

Ann Little

Special Education
alittle@concordcarlisle.org

Literacy Strategies
Pathways Math
Study Skills Coordinator
Case Manager

Jessica Lutz

Special Education
jlutz@concordcarlisle.org

School Psychologist
Case Manager

Heather Mahoney

Special Education
hmahoney@concordcarlisle.org

Transition Specialist

James Matesanz

Special Education
jmatesanz@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Study Skills

Don Matson

Special Education
dmatson@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Pathways

Kathy McGowan

Special Education
kmcgowan@concordcarlisle.org

Speech and Language Pathologist
Case Manager

Ellen Moore

Special Education
emoore@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Study Skills

Roberta Nicoletta

Special Education
rnicoletta@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant

Kendra Pavlik

Special Education
kpavlik@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Study Skills

Erin Pineau

Special Education
epineau@concordcarlisle.org

Case Manager

Melissa Ring

Special Education
mring@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Pathways
Study Skills

Anna Romanov

Special Education
aromanov@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Pathways

Samantha Rowe

Special Education
srowe@concordcarlisle.org

Alternative Program
Case Manager

Patrick Savage

Special Education
psavage@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Network
Learning Center

Nancy Soyring

Special Education
nsoyring@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Study Skills

Mary Ann Strang

Special Education
mstrang@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Study Skills

Joseph Van Gelder

Special Education
jvangelder@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Study Skills

Stacey Watford

Special Education
swatford@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Pathways

Sara Wondolowski

Special Education
swondolowski@concordcarlisle.org

Teacher
Case Manager

Patricia Worth

Special Education
pworth@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Study Skills