Welcome to the CCHS Special Education Department

Resources

Staff

Jacqulyn Bown

Special Education
jbown@concordcarlisle.org

Case Manager
Wrap

Amy Brooks

Special Education
abrooks@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
MARC

Craig Carpenter

Special Education
ccarpenter@concordcarlisle.org

School Psychologist
Case Manager/Alt Pro

Colin Cox

Special Education
ccox@concordcarlisle.org

School Psychologist
Case Manager/Harbor

Stephen Crimmin

Special Education
scrimmin@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Harbor/Bridge

Brad Eberhardt

Special Education
beberhardt@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Pathways

Jesse Elmes

Special Education
jelmes@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Pathways

Jennifer Funk

Special Education
jfunk@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Lighthouse

Pamela Goar

Special Education
pgoar@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Harbor

Amanda Haeni

Special Education
ahaeni@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Foreign Language

Roberta Halloran

Special Education
rhalloran@concordcarlisle.org

School Psychologist
504’s

Jane Irwin

Special Education
jirwin@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Wrap

Brad Jackson

Special Education
bjackson@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Alto-Pro

Tom Keane

Special Education
tkeane@concordcarlisle.org

Department Chair
Director of Pathways Program

Jennifer Komen

Special Education
jkomen@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Wrap

Rebecca Lindamood

Special Education
rlindamood@concordcarlisle.org

Case Manager
Bridge

Ann Little

Special Education
alittle@concordcarlisle.org

Case Manager
Leap
VHS Coordinator

Jessica Lutz

Special Education
jlutz@concordcarlisle.org

School Psychologist
Case Manager
On Leave 2018-2019

Heather Mahoney

Special Education
hmahoney@concordcarlisle.org

Case Manager

Kathy McGowan

Special Education
kmcgowan@concordcarlisle.org

Speech and Language Pathologist
Case Manager

Rima Mulla

Special Education
rmulla@concordcarlisle.org

School Psychologist
Case Manager

Roberta Nicoletta

Special Education
rnicoletta@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant

Kendra Pavlik

Special Education
kpavlik@concordcarlisle.org

Case Manager
Harbor

Lauren Pileeki

Special Education
lpileeki@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Pathways

Erin Pineau

Special Education
epineau@concordcarlisle.org

Case Manager
Wrap

Melissa Ring

Special Education
mring@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Pathways

Anna Romanov

Special Education
aromanov@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Pathways

Patrick Savage

Special Education
psavage@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Network

Samantha Sieger

Special Education
srowe@concordcarlisle.org

Case Manager
Alternative Program

Nancy Soyring

Special Education
nsoyring@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Bridge

Stacey Watford

Special Education
swatford@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Pathways

Steve Wells

Special Education
swells@concordcarlisle.org

Case Manager
MARC
Leap

Sara Wondolowski

Special Education
swondolowski@concordcarlisle.org

Case Manager
Pathways

Patricia Worth

Special Education
pworth@concordcarlisle.org

Tutor
Leap