Welcome to the Science Department

Resources

Staff

Jennifer Benson

Science
jbenson@concordcarlisle.org

Introduction to Biology (H)
AP Biology

Amy Byron

Science
abyron@concordcarlisle.org

Intro to Chemistry (H)
AP Chemistry (H)

Andrew Fall

Science
afall@concordcarlisle.org

Intro to Chemistry (E), (H)

Rebecca Gates

Mathematics, Science
rbryantgates@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant
Math/Science

Matt Goldberg

Science
mgoldberg@concordcarlisle.org

Intro to Biology (CP) (H)

Mike Hamblin

Science
mhamblin@concordcarlisle.org

Physics
Electrical Engineering

Rebecca Mahoney

Science
rmahoney@concordcarlisle.org

Intro to Biology
Anatomy and Physiology

Rebecca Meeks

Science
rmeeks@concordcarlisle.org

Physics
On Leave 2017-2018

Ray Pavlik

Science
rpavlik@concordcarlisle.org

Earth Science
Geology & Mapping

Kevin Pennucci

Science
kpennucci@concordcarlisle.org

AP Physics
Physics
Engineering

Elaine Picard

Science
epicard@concordcarlisle.org

Physics
Mechanical Engineering

Theresa Ruggiero

Science
truggiero@concordcarlisle.org

Earth Science
Meteorology

Kathleen Rusilas

Science
krusilas@concordcarlisle.org

Biology
Diversity of Life
Forensic Science

Amanda Thompson

Science
athompson@concordcarlisle.org

Earth Science (CP), (H)

Mike Vela

Science
mvela@concordcarlisle.org

Forensic Science
Chemistry in the Community

Calie Yousha

Science
cyousha@concordcarlisle.org

Earth Science
AP Environmental Science (H)