Welcome to the Science Department

Resources

Staff

Jennifer Benson

Science
jbenson@concordcarlisle.org

Introduction to Biology
AP Biology

Amy Byron

Science
abyron@concordcarlisle.org

Introduction to Chemistry

Rebecca Gates

Mathematics, Science
rbryantgates@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant

Matt Goldberg

Science
mgoldberg@concordcarlisle.org

Introduction to Biology

Rebecca Mahoney

Science
rmahoney@concordcarlisle.org

Intro to Biology
Anatomy and Physiology

Ray Pavlik

Science
rpavlik@concordcarlisle.org

Earth Science
Geology & Mapping

Elaine Picard

Science
epicard@concordcarlisle.org

Physics
Mechanical Engineering

Theresa Ruggiero

Science
truggiero@concordcarlisle.org

Earth Science
Meteorology

Mike Vela

Science
mvela@concordcarlisle.org

Department Chair
Chemistry
Forensic Science
Chemistry in the Community

Calie Yousha

Science
cyousha@concordcarlisle.org

Earth Science
Chemistry
AP Environmental Science (H)