Welcome to the Science Department

Resources

Staff

Jennifer Benson

Science
jbenson@concordcarlisle.org

Introduction to Biology (H)
AP Biology (H)

Amy Byron

Science
abyron@concordcarlisle.org

Intro to Chemistry (E)
AP Chemistry (H)
Intro to Bio (H)

Andrew Fall

Science
afall@concordcarlisle.org

Intro to Chemistry (E), (H)
Organic Chemistry (E), (H)

Rebecca Gates

Mathematics, Science
rbryantgates@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant
Math/Science

Matt Goldberg

Science
mgoldberg@concordcarlisle.org

Intro to Biology (H)
AP Environmental Science (H)

Mike Hamblin

Science
mhamblin@concordcarlisle.org

Intro to Physics (E)
Intro Physics Mechanics (CP)
Intro Physics Electricity/Magnetism (CP)
AP Physics C (H)

Rebecca Mahoney

Science
rmahoney@concordcarlisle.org

Intro to Biology
Anatomy and Physiology

Ray Pavlik

Science
rpavlik@concordcarlisle.org

Earth Science
Geology & Mapping

Kevin Pennucci

Science
kpennucci@concordcarlisle.org

AP Physics
Intro to Physics
Mechanical Engineering
Engineering Problem Solv

Elaine Picard

Science
epicard@concordcarlisle.org

AP Physics
Electrical Engineering
Engineering Problem Solv
Robotics
Forensic Science

Kathleen Rusilas

Science
krusilas@concordcarlisle.org

Biology
Diversity of Life
Forensic Science

Amanda Thompson

Science
athompson@concordcarlisle.org

Earth Science (CP)
Astronomy

Mike Vela

Science
mvela@concordcarlisle.org

Forensic Science
Chemistry in the Community
Intro to Chemistry (H)

Calie Yousha

Science
cyousha@concordcarlisle.org

Earth Science
AP Environmental Science (H)
Intro to Chemistry (E)