Public Forum – Finalists for CCHS Principal

Event Details

I am pleased to announce the two finalist candidates for the CCHS Principal position for next year: Michael Mastrullo, current principal of Groton-Dunstable Regional High School and Layne Millington, current principal of Marblehead High School.  Both candidates were highly recommended by the selection committee after interviewing several candidates.
The next steps are reference checks, site visits, and the public forum on Tuesday, March 29, 6-8:30 at CCHS in the Learning Commons.

We invite the CCHS community to participate in the forums and submit feedback to assist my final decision. I’d like to thank the CCHS community for responding to the surveys, participating in the forums, and serving on the selection committee. Please join me in thanking the selection committee members led by Human Resources Director, Kelly McCausland: Peter Atlas, Johanna Boynton, Hanna Bruno, Michelle Ernst, Michael Goodwin, Jen Greeley, Kristen Herbert, Johnny Hudson, Aaron Joncas, Tom Keane, Donna MacMullan, Eleanor Mathias, Michelle McElroy, Brian Miller, Alison Nowicki, Caitlin Smith, Steve Wall, and Sharon Young.